Comments (5)

  • 2 already!  That’s amazing.  Bet he keeps your house lively.  

  • The coonskin cap arrived already?  I thought Layn might be afraid of it and not want to put it on his head, but that doesn’t appear to be the case.  Happy birthday, little guy.  I love two-year olds, so when we became foster parents that’s the age I requested.  Jon became part of our family at 17 months of age. (They didn’t have any two year olds at the time.)    Of course it wasn’t long before he was two. 

  • Oh how I enjoy seeing that smile and those eyes! 

  • My favorite age!  Happy Birthday, Layne!  Hope I spelled that right.

  • @peggywolf He’s not really a hat person but if I get the camera out he will do anything. Also hats are required when he goes out so he will put them on to go outside.  When he saw his papa with it on he immediately wanted to try it. He can be a real goof when he gets the inspiration. 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *